Régistraires

SECTEUR NOM TÉL.-DOM. TÉL. AUTRES TÉLÉC. ADRESSE

 Rive-Nord

 
Charlevoix Martin Simard 418-435-6560 418-435-2205 418-435-2688 martinsimard@baiesaintpaul.com
Beauport André Vézina 418-663-2190 418-803-7600 vezinaandre@videotron.ca
Charlesbourg Nicole Villeneuve C:418-953-6294 418-641-6294 418-624-7213 presidente@hockeycharlesbourg.com
Québec-Centre Sylvie Verret 418-316-8558 sverret99@hotmail.com
Cap-Rouge/St-Aug. Guy Côté 418-651-7305 guycote@videotron.ca
Val-Bélair/Valcartier Sylvain Cloutier 418-845-3389     sylcloutier1@videotron.ca
Ste-Foy/A-.L. Jeanne L. Blais 418-872-9451 418-872-8506 jeanne.l.blais@videotron.ca
Est-de-Portneuf Gabriel Fortin 418-337-2063 418-805-6576 forgab35@gmail.com
Beaupré-Orléans Josée Gallant 418-827-8684 418-955-0684 jgallant@sympatico.ca

Rive Sud

Appalaches Mélanie Proulx 418-332-4124 418-281-4124 melprou@videotron.ca
Beauce René Poulin 418-227-7506  418-372-9407 therene@globetrotter.net
Lotbinière Yvan Laroche 418-888-5544 418-806-6054 yvlaroche@globetrotter.net
Husky Dominique Fortier 418-922-4162 dfortier@tpwbsr.ca
Éclaireurs Nicole Zizka 418-839-0885 418-839-0885 mathieu.zizka@sympatico.ca
Lévis Michel Carrier 418-833-3145 418-833-3145 mic_carrier@videotron.ca
Bellechasse Isabelle Chouinard 418-883-3414 581-996-0857  chouinard.isabelle@videotron.ca
Montmagny/L’Islet-Nord/St-Pamphile André Lévesque 418-598-3565 Line Lévesque 418-598-3596 418-598-2828 andre_levesque@globetrotter. net